Nordic String Quartet performs ‘melody, notes, five’

Nordic String Quartet 이 덴마크 2021 Klang Festival에서 저의 현악4중주 ‘melody, notes, five’를 연주합니다. 2021년 6월 1일 코펜하겐 Koncertkirken에서 연주됩니다.

Unsuk Chin: ParaMetaString (1996)
Ji Sun Yang: melody, notes, five (2007)
Pelle Gudmundsen-Holmgreen: Strygekvartet nr. 4 (1967)
Pelle Gudmundsen-Holmgreen: Strygekvartet nr. 9 ”Last Ground” (2006)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: